Book Review
Reclamation of Mine-Impacted Land for Ecosystem Recovery
by : Nimisha Tripathi, Raj Shekhar Singh, Colin D. Hills

Update: 13 Sep 2019
Published: since 1 Mar 2008

Online Users: 11


Copyright © 2011
All Rights Reserved.

Follow us on:
BIOTROP on Facebook Facebook



ISO 9001:2015 Certified

ISO 17025:2005 Certified

KNAPPP Certified
Management Staff
Director, Professional and Support Staff Members
Name   Position/Field of Specialization
Dr. Irdika Mansur, M.For.Sc : Centre Director
Dr. Zulhamsyah Imran : Deputy Director for Administration
Prof. Dr. Okky Setyawati Dharmaputra : Fungi on foodstuff and their mycotoxin, Mycology, Biofungicide
Dr. Sri Sudarmiyati Tjitrosoedirdjo, M.Sc. : Weed Taxonomy; Biological Control of Weeds
Dr. Soekisman Tjitrosoedirdjo : Weed ecology/ Weed science
Dr. Idham Sakti Harahap : Stored Product dan Urban Entomology
Prof. Drh. Bambang Purwantara, MSc, PhD :  
Dr. Supriyanto : Bioteknologi Hutan
Dr. Ir. Burhanuddin Masy'ud, M.Si : Konservasi Sumberdaya Alam Hayat
Dr. Ir. Abdul Munif M.Sc.Agr : Plant Pathology
Dr. Ir. Arief Sabdo Yuwono, M.Sc : Teknik Sipil dan Lingkungan, Hidroponik
Prof Ris Dr Muhammad Winugroho : Pakan dan Nutrisi Ternak (Ruminansia Besar)
Dr. Sutomo : Ecological restoration, landscape ecology, remote sensing in ecology, plant community, forest and fire ecology, invasive species management, and plant and biodiversity conservation
Dr. Awang Maharijaya : Plant Biotechnology, Plant Breeding, Horticulture
Dr. Dewi Wulandari : Soil Science, Plant Nutrition, Soil Microbiology and Biotechnology
Dr. Ichsan Akhmad Fauzi :  
Supporting Staff
Dr. Impron, M.Agr.Sc. : MIT Programme Coordinator
Mr. Bambang Sulistio, S.Si
: Finance and Accounting Department Manager
Mr. Asep Syaefudin : Facilities Management Department Manager
Ms. Rima Febriana, SE
: Knowledge Management Department Manager
Mr. Samsul A. Yani : Product Development and Services Department Manager
Ms. Tenni Wahyuni, A.Md.
: General Administration & Public Relation Department Manager
Ms. Yuni Puspitasari, MM : Human Resources Management Department Manager
Ms. Dewi Suryani, MM : Capacity Building and Community Development Department Manager
Dr. Aslan : Research Department